What Is Kosher-Certified Propylene Glycol?

As vaping becomes increasingly popular, the e-cigarette flavor and nicotine product selection continues to expand. Kosher-certified propylene glycol is a popular and a religiously responsible alternative to vegetable glycerin e-liquids.

Kosher Certification

Kosher, or Kashrut, is a Jewish dietary code mainly drawn from passages in the Torah, specifically the books of Deuteronomy and Leviticus. Today, kosher restrictions are contained in a number of rabbinical texts and form a body of restrictions on certain foods and food preparation and handling. Propylene glycol is a top-rated delivery system for our premium nicotine. Kosher e-liquid helps vapers adhere to religious strictures while not compromising on smoothness and flavor.

E-Liquid

Most e-liquid contains a mixture of propylene glycol and glycerin from vegetables. Propylene glycol is the delivery system that vaporizes when it hits the atomizer in the e-cigarette. It's an alginate, meaning it's derived from the cellular walls of brown algae. Because it's derived from a plant, kosher propylene glycol is classified as pareve and is cleared for use for kosher adherents.

Log in or create an account today to start enjoying a smoother, more flavorful vape!